Enjoy Blogging

I would like to take this time to thank a good friend of mine who taught me and encouraged me to start blogging. I know that you know who you are S.K.T.

It is my prayer that you will continue to be contagious to other people in blogging and in opening people’s eyes in deeper theology. I admire the way you handle your theology and your gift in this area. May the Lord continue to use you mightily. Blessings… To God be the glory.

    • Idetrorce
    • December 16th, 2007

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

