Coming Soon

Wow!!! It’s been a long time since I visited my blog… I hope to bring in new good stuffs soon. Serving alone is a tough task but fulfilling. May the grace of the Lord be with us all.

Btw, I have started to let our youth view “Amazing Grace” The History and Theology of Calvinism by The Apologetics Group. Our youth love it and they find it interesting. 🙂 Anyway, I will leave some feed backs soon. Hopefully, I can be active again…

  1. Good to know that you received friendly feedbacks after showing the film! 🙂

    Looking forward to read more of your posts!

  2. Yeah! As we are having a series on Ephesians every worship service, they are now becoming more open to Calvinistic view of theology. Although there are some who expressed their views but at the end they themselves were quoting verses against their stand… I hope and pray that true expository of God’s Word will eventually open up the eyes of our people. Thanks to the producer of “Amazing Grace” and the theologians. But I always warn myself to be humble and keep watch on my actions as a calvinist. According to 1 John, we need to walk in the light. Thanks for your encouragement Keren. Hehehehe…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment